No, I Haven’t Forgotten…

Other than a few edits, my next post is nearly complete.  I deleted, and started from scratch more times than I care to count.  It is closure for one stage of my journey, and the beginning of the next.  This transformational event was easily connected in real life, as opposed to writing about it.  The array of emotions have been difficult to convey on paper.

I haven’t forgotten about you.  Be on the lookout for my next post, “Endings and New Beginnings.”  Your interest in this story is much appreciated, along with your patience with the writer…me! 

5 Replies to “No, I Haven’t Forgotten…”

  1. Surely all are in anticipation as I am. The picture used in this particular post is beautiful and reminds me of spring which makes me reminisce, and the color purple is my favorite.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was anticipating this very post myself. (Thank you for saying that, by the way.) I thought I had it figured out. It was all written out beautifully in my mind. Wow! Was I ever wrong! Lol. This one is quite a challenge. Even now, I’m rewriting the first paragraph. 🤦‍♀️

      Like

    1. This one simply took a lot energy and effort. 🤦‍♀️ I thought it would be the easiest and it’s been most difficult thus far. (Funny but true.) I have some catching up to do on reading. Looking forward to catching up with your blog first. 😘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment