Why Is This One So Difficult?

     I am struggling to find words to convey this momentous appointment.  I had a large portion of my next post written but I scrapped the entire thing!  Not one word of it was copied and pasted to start a new one. More time is needed but I hope to post it soon.  It will pick up where A Light at the End of the Tunnel (Part II) ended.  

     On a lighter note, Lexington Medical Center will be posting the blog I submitted for Valentine’s Day tomorrow.  I will reblog it on this website at that time.  It was a fun one because it has absolutely nothing to do with rheumatoid arthritis.  Be on the lookout for “A Knack for Unique.”  Of course, it’s about my wonderful husband…and a fun-loving marching band.

Thanks for reading!😘

Marianna💜

 

4 Replies to “Why Is This One So Difficult?”

Leave a comment